Talbakov Ismoil

Deputy of Majlisi Namoyadagon of Majlisi Oli of the Republic of Tajikistan from the republican single mandate constituency (from Communist Party of Tajikistan).  

Born on 24 March 1955 in Soviet district (current Temurmalik) of Khatlon region, Republic of Tajikistan, Tajik by nationality. He graduated from faculty of economy of the National University of Tajikistan.

Employment: chief economist of agricultural council of Sovet district, instructor of organization department of district committee of CPT in Sovet district, deputy commander of company of military unit 22451 on political issues of Central Asian Command  of the Armed Forces of USSR, department instructor of the CPT in Kulob region, chief of organizational department, second secretary and first secretary of district party committee of CPT of Tajikistan in Sovet district, first secretary of regional party committee of CPT of Tajikistan in Kulob region, secretary of Central Committee of CPT.

Nominated as candidate to the position of the President of the Republic of Tajikistan by Communist Party of the Republic of Tajikistan. Member of OSCE Commission.

Member of Majlisi Namoyandagon of Majlisi Oli of second convocation (2000 – 2005) and third convocation (2005 - 2010). Member of the Committee of Majlisi Namoyandagon on economy and finance. Member of the Committee of Majlisi Namoyandagon on control over regulation and organization of activities. Member of the Inter-Parliamentary Assembly of CIS countries.

Married, has 4 children.

Today at MN MO RT

  • [2014-11-21 03:44:17]
     DUSHANBE, November 20, 2014, On Thursday November 20, Shukurjon Zuhurov, Chairman of the Majlisi Namoyandagon (Tajikistan’s lower chamber of parliament), received a delegation of the European Parliament for relations with Central Asia led by Ms. Iveta Grigule.
  • [2014-11-14 05:03:44]
     12/11/2014 DUSHANBE, November 12, 2014, -- Deputies of Majlisi Namoyandagon (Tajikistan’s lower chamber of parliament) have endorsed a new draft law on demonstrations and street processions.

  • [2014-11-10 07:53:35]
     03.11.2014 | Tajikistan’s Majlisi Namoyandagon (lower chamber of parliament) established on Monday a working group to draft an oil and gas law.

  • [2014-10-20 09:54:56]
     20/10/2014 DUSHANBE, October 20, 2014,  -- The board of Tajikistan’s lower house (Majlisi Namoyandagon) of parliament discussed the draft law on amnesty at an October 20 meeting, presided over by its head, Shukurjon Zuhurov.
  • [2014-10-10 10:41:40]
               09/10/2014 DUSHANBE, October 9, 2014, The Majlisi Namoyandagon  today ratified an investment agreement between the Government of Tajikistan and Heli Investment and Development Co Ltd (China) on construction of an oil refinery in the Danghara Free Economic Zone (FEZ Danghara). 
  • [2014-05-26 12:08:54]
    DUSHANBE, May 26, 2014, -- Shukurjon Zuhurov the speaker of Tajikistan’s lower house (Majlisi Namoyandagon) of parliament, has called on his Pakistani counterpart Sardar Ayaz Sadiq to speed up implementation of the Central Asia–South Asia Electricity Transmission Project (CASA-1000)
  • [2014-05-12 06:54:39]
    DUSHANBE, May 12, 2014,  President Emomali Rahmon has asked the Parliament to approve appointment of Zarif Alizoda as the Ombudsman of Tajikistan.
  November 2014  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29